Skip Navigation Links
Training Exchange Logo
November 12, 2019
Search
Current Training

By Course Title
By Location
By Date
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Course Catalog
By Course Title
By Training Partner
By Delivery Method

Students

View Registrations/Transcripts
Edit Your Profile
Request Training

About Trainex
Overview
Contact Us
Help!

OLEM Training Coordination Team
Locate Team Members
Regional/State Training
Brochure

Other Training Resources
EPA
Other U.S. Government
Non-Government
Online Instruction Design
Listservs and other resources
Facilitating Remote and Online Meetings-Essential Success Skills
FAC-350W
Hosted by Northwest Environmental Training Center

**This course will be presented online as a live webinar in three 2-hour sessions. Sessions will be recorded and will be available to all enrolled attendees. All paid registrants will receive a certificate of completion of 0.6 CEU's**
All sessions will be from 10 a.m.-noon Pacific (11 a.m. to 1 p.m. Mountain) (noon to 2 p.m. Central) and (1-3 p.m. Eastern).
Group discounts are available. Please call 425-270-3274 ext 103 for more information.
This webinar is being presented by Sustainable City Networks and NWETC
Fa ...  [click for more]

For general information contact Lenore Rooney by telephone at (425) 270-32 or via e-mail at lrooney@nwetc.org

 Upcoming Events

 No upcoming events.

Archives of past CLU-IN internet seminars are available in the CLU-IN Studio at http://clu-in.org/studio/. You will be able to view the slide and hear an audio stream of the presentation as it occurred.

Previous Events (click to view/hide)
Bullet  Live On-line Class, Internet Based
  August 25, 2015 - August 27, 2015
Logo for USA.gov website